Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail
Daigle, Andrew Application Developer 765-494-6561 adaigle@purdue.edu
Deubler, Martin Assistant Director 765-494-6018 mdeubler@purdue.edu
Fisher, Mark Application Developer 765-494-6614 markleightonfisher@purdue.edu
Green-Smith, Kate Program Manager 765-494-9853 mgreensm@purdue.edu
Hegarty, Joe Project Manager / Systems Analyst 765-494-4967 hegarty@purdue.edu
Hill, Michael Director 765-494-9854 mikehill@purdue.edu
Kruse, James Application Developer 765-494-6616 jakruse@purdue.edu
McClure, David Application Developer 765-496-8277 mcclure@purdue.edu
Moore, Rachel Application Developer 765-496-0442 moore256@purdue.edu
Music, Cindy Associate NAPIS Analyst 765-496-2381 clmusic@purdue.edu
Piegza, Amanda Application Developer 765-496-8284 apiegza@purdue.edu
Wiley, Preston Manager of Systems Support and Network Security 765-494-0442 pswiley@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact CERIS at webmaster@ceris.purdue.edu.